Vote 2020 graphic
Everything you need to know about and expect during
the most important election of our lifetimes
Dec 17 2014

The first episode of Life Is Strange, that intriguing-looking adventure game from the people who made Remember Me, is coming out January 30th, publisher Square Enix just announced. It's coming to PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and PC, for $4.99. You can also buy a pass for all five episodes for $19.99.

Jan 31 2014

Remember Me might have a future after all. [Update] Dontnod Entertainment—the developer for the Capcom-published action game has filed for bankruptcy, according to various French video game news sites has entered judicial reorganization. The timing's a bit weird, as Remember Me has just been announced as one of the