Next week's batch of Rock Band, Rock Band 2 and LEGO Rock Band downloadable tracks leads with mood rockers Disturbed, who bring more of The Sickness to Harmonix and MTV Games' music game.

A three pack of Disturbed tracks will come to various Rock Band games (but not the family friendly LEGO spin-off), with tracks by The Mother Hips, Silversun Pickups and TRUSTcompany joining them. The following new tracks adding to the 1,100 song strong Rock Band line up will be available on Xbox 360 and Wii on March 2 and PlayStation 3 on March 4.


Tracks marked with a "+" will be available in LEGO form.

  • Disturbed – "Meaning of Life"
  • Disturbed – "The Game"
  • Disturbed – "Voices"
  • The Mother Hips – "Third Floor Story"
  • The Mother Hips – "White Falcon Fuzz" + (Europe only)
  • Silversun Pickups – "Panic Switch"
  • Silversun Pickups – "Sort Of" +
  • TRUSTcompany – "Downfall" +

Pricing? Oh yes. Each track is $1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU, 160 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360 or 200 Wii Points for Wii. The Disturbed pack is $5.49, £2.49 UK, €3.99 EU or 440 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter