Gaming Reviews, News, Tips and More.
We may earn a commission from links on this page

Rock Band Unplugged DLC Detailed

We may earn a commission from links on this page.

Harmonix has released the full track list for Rock Band Unplugged, which we already knew, but they've also announced the first batch of downloadable content, which we didn't know.

This weekend's video reveal of the full track listing for Rock Band Unplugged for the PSP looks a little more legitimate today, as the official listing matches the unofficial listing exactly. To add a little freshness to what would have been a rather stale announcement, Harmonix has also detailed the first batch of downloadable content for Unplugged, available on June 9th to coincide with the launch of the full title.


The 10 downloadable tracks should be familiar to anyone who has kept track of Rock Band over the past couple of years. You've got Red Hot Chili Peppers' "Under the Bridge", Paramore's "CrushCrushCrush", Belly with "Feed the Tree", and seven other tracks we've played before. Just, not like this. Here's the full list:

30 Seconds to Mars - "The Kill"
Belly - "Feed the Tree"
Disturbed - "Inside the Fire"
Lynyrd Skynyrd - "Gimme Three Steps"
Muse - "Hysteria"
Mute Math - "Typical"
No Doubt - "Just a Girl"
Oasis - "Wonderwall"
Paramore - "Crushcrushcrush"
Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Under the Bridge"


They don't mention track pricing, but considering Harmonix doesn't have to worry about the same issues they would with a full Rock Band release we're hoping they fall on the cheaper side of things.