Illustration for article titled Ozzy Makes emRock Band/em DLC Debut Next Week

Ozzy Osbourne makes his Rock Band debut next week, a before his next album releases. Three tracks from Osbourne's Scream join three classics for a total of 6, because that's 1/111th of the Number of the Beast.


The songs from Scream will be exclusive to the Rock Band Store from June 15 through June 22. They are "Diggin' Me Down," "Soul Sucker" and "Let Me Hear You Scream," which is the album's first single. Those three will be joined by "I Don't Wanna Stop" (from 2007's Black Rain), "Crazy Babies," (from 1988's No Rest for the Wicked) and long-demanded fan favorite "No More Tears" from the 1991 album of the same name.

The track pack is $9.99 or 800 Microsoft points; individual songs are $1.99 or 160 Microsoft Points/200 Wii Points.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter