Gaming Reviews, News, Tips and More.
We may earn a commission from links on this page

Here's How Buying Fire Emblem Fates Will Work

We may earn a commission from links on this page.

We’ve been wondering how this three-part Fire Emblem game would work outside of Japan. Now, we know how you’ll buy the game on February 19.

Fire Emblem: Fates is actually split up into three parts: Birthright, Conquest, and Revelation. Nintendo is selling Birthright and Conquest as separate retail games, with Revelation as a digital add-on for $20. However, once you finish either Birthright or Conquest, you can then buy the other for a reduced cost.


If you want all three, Nintendo’s selling them in a single pack for $80.


There will also be a special edition: