Vote 2020 graphic
Everything you need to know about and expect during
the most important election of our lifetimes

A Most Bold Approach to Oregon Trail

Illustration for article titled A Most Bold Approach to Oregon Trail

I usually try to wrap up Saturdays with some laughs so, here's this and two other funny pics I found through the week. On their own, maybe not worth a post but together, hey, it's the weekend, so here's a funnies page for you to spread on the living room floor. Remember, if you're a Madden gamer and want in on the KFC (Kotaku Football Conference), that announcement will be at 1 pm MDT (3 pm Eastern, noon Pacific)This one apparently came off of Facebook. I friended the guy who created/posted it, I'll let you know if anything comes of that. Also, someone run out and register www.muahahahahahahahahaha.com

Advertisement
Illustration for article titled A Most Bold Approach to Oregon Trail

And proof again there is nothing new under the sun.

Illustration for article titled A Most Bold Approach to Oregon Trail
Advertisement

[Oregon Trail pic] [Zelda pic] [Princess Peach pic at Motivated Photos]

Share This Story

Get our newsletter

DISCUSSION

Ok, that's the best Oregon Trail fanart picture ever. Not that I think I've seen any, but if there is any, well this one has to be the tops. Unless there's one making fun of families drowning while crossing a river. I'm sure that's a comic somewhere. Has to be.