As expected, Harmonix has delivered the details on next week's initial Warped Tour track pack, with tracks from five Warped tour bands and a triple shot of Maroon 5 on the side.


"21st Century Digital Boy" is really the only song here you need concern yourself with. Bad Religion's anthem got so much play time in my younger days that somewhere there is an old, junked-out Pontiac Bonneville that still vibrates quietly with the tune. My father might have been a more active middle-class intellectual, and we all borrowed my mother's valium, but aside from those differences the song really spoke to me.

Bad Religion is surrounded by tracks from A Day to Remember, Chiodos, Escape the Fate, and Underoath, but for specific songs I am going to cruelly make you scroll further on down the page.

Next week also sees the release of a Maroon 5 three-pack, consisting of "Little of Your Time", "Makes Me Wonder", and "Wake Up Call", which I am sure are all lovely songs.

According to the official announcement, all this music will be showing up on Tuesday, June 23rd on the Xbox 360 and Thursday, June 24th for the PlayStation 3. Either we're skipping Wednesday next week, or they might have gotten the second date wrong.


Next Week's Tracks:

A Day to Remember "The Downfall of Us All"
Bad Religion "21st Century Digital Boy"
Chiodos "I didn't Say I Was Powerful, I said I was a Wizard"
Escape the Fate "The Flood"
Underoath "Reinventing Your Exit"
Maroon 5 "Little of Your Time"
Maroon 5 "Makes Me Wonder"
Maroon 5 "Wake Up Call"

Share This Story

Get our newsletter