There will be a Pok√©mon Direct on Friday, the day before Pok√©mon‚Äôs 20th birthday. According to Nintendo‚Äôs official site, the five-minute presentation, which will ‚Äúcelebrate 20 years of Pok√©mon,‚ÄĚ takes place at 7AM PT‚ÄĒthat‚Äôs 10AM ET, or 3PM GMT.