The Red Hot Chili Peppers' fifth studio album and breakthrough hit Blood Sugar Sex Magik will be hitting the PlayStation Store and Xbox Live Marketplace next week, giving Rock Band — and Rock Band 2 — another full album to call their own. Cost is $19.99 (1600 Microsoft Points) for the full LP or $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) for each individual track. The track "Give It Away" is already currently available on the Rock Band 2 disc. The full tracklisting follows. • "The Power of Equality" • "If You Have to Ask" • "Breaking the Girl" • "Funky Monks" • "Suck My Kiss" • "I Could Have Lied" • "Mellowship Slinky in B Major" • "The Righteous & The Wicked" • "Blood Sugar Sex Magik" • "Under the Bridge" • "Naked in the Rain" • "Apache Rose Peacock" • "The Greeting Song" • "My Lovely Man" • "Sir Psycho Sexy" • "They're Red Hot" All Red Hot Chili Peppers songs are required to be played shirtless. Sorry, ladies, those are the rules. In other news, I just remembered I had this record on tape. Tape! Anyone picking it up?