Battlefield Bad Company 2's beta process has been a bit of a mess, but today DICE put PC owners out of their misery, providing details on when their version of the game's beta will get underway.

It'll begin tomorrow, January 28, and will commence at 1800CET, 1200EST and 0900PST. You'll be able to grab it from several locations, from EA to Steam.

Be interesting to see how the changes made to the game are shaping up, especially after that multiplayer trailer went and pushed all my buttons.