Illustration for article titled Next Week On Rock Band: Not The Pixies

Wires were apparently crossed, resulting in mass Rock Band DLC confusion, as The Pixies' Doolittle album will not be appearing on the digital delivery system of your preference next week. That classic full-length will instead be virtually shippin' out the week of June 24. Instead, you'll get the following tracks, each priced at $1.99 USD (160 Microsoft Points) with the exception of Crooked X's song which is only $0.99 (80 Microsoft Points).

  • "Afterlife" by Avenged Sevenfold
  • "Critical Acclaim" by Avenged Sevenfold
  • "Hammerhead" by The Offspring
  • "Rock N Roll Dream" by Crooked X

Share This Story

Get our newsletter