All The Elder Scrolls Games Ever Made, All In One Box

Today at QuakeCon, Bethesda announced an all-inclusive anthology of Elder Scrolls games and add-ons coming to PC in September.

Per Bethesda, the anthology will include:

  • The Elder Scrolls Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
  • Tribunal
  • Bloodmoon
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
  • Knights of the Nine
  • Shivering Isles
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  • Dawnguard
  • Hearthfire
  • Dragonborn
  • Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim

It'll go for $79.99 and will be out on September 10.

Here are some new images, sent along by Bethesda:


Share This Story