There Are (At Least) Six DLC Packs Planned For Final Fantasy XV

We’re just a month and a half away from Final Fantasy XV, an RPG ten years in the making. And because this is 2016, there’s already a season pass.

The $25 digital pass, which Square announced last night, will give you access to the following hilariously titled DLC packs:

  • DLC 1: Booster Pack (Working Title)
  • DLC 2: Episode Gladio (Working Title)
  • DLC 3: Holiday Pack (Working Title)
  • DLC 4: Episode Ignis (Working Title)
  • DLC 5: Episode Prompto (Working Title)
  • DLC 6: Expansion Pack (Working Title)

If you’re into this sort of thing, you can get the season pass on the PlayStation or Xbox stores before the game comes out on September 30. In the meantime, let’s get hyped as hell for Expansion Pack (Working Title).


Share This Story