Rock Band Gets Its Second Full Length Album (It's Not Who's Next)

Illustration for article titled Rock Band Gets Its Second Full Length Album (Its Not Whos Next)

Next week's addition to Rock Band brings the second full length album to the EA/MTV/Harmonix rocker. The Cars first, self-titled album joins Judas Priest's "Screaming For Vengeance" on your digital distribution platform of choice starting next Tuesday at $1.99 per track (160 Microsoft Points) or $14.99 for the whole thing (1200 Microsoft Points). It's chock-a-block with classic rock radio staples and song licensed for commercial purposes. Here's the full track listing.

  • All Mixed Up
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Don't Cha Stop
  • Good Times Roll
  • I'm in Touch with Your World
  • Just What I Needed
  • Moving in Stereo
  • My Best Friend's Girl
  • You're All I've Got Tonight

Share This Story

Get our newsletter


@VakeroRokero: Zepplin I'm guessing will never be on board. Also the tough part about these older albums is you get into the issue of actually finding the master tracks.

I'm willing to bet there aren't many Hendrix master tracks laying around.