Guitar Hero: Warriors Of Rock Also Features These 22 Tunes

In addition to more than 20 minutes worth of Rush, the next Guitar Hero will feature these 22 newly revealed songs, ranging from the darn good Blue Oyster Cult's "Burnin' For You" to the ear-searing "Unskinny Bop" by Poison.


Amazon offers a look at and a listen to the newest soundtrack additions for Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock, which will come with a soundtrack comprised of more than 90 songs. There's an eclectic mix here, but not a whole lot that has me reaching for the credit card.

On the brighter side of developments, now I know who was responsible for "Free Ride."

Alice Cooper "No More Mr. Nice Guy"
Alter Bridge "Ties That Bind"
Atreyu "Ravenous"
Bad Brains "Re-Ignition"
Blue Oyster Cult "Burnin' For You"
Bush "Machinehead"
Deep Purple "Burn" (Remastered LP version)
The Edgar Winter Group "Free Ride"
Five Finger Death Punch "Hard To See"
George Thorogood and the Destroyers "Move It On Over (Live)"
Lynyrd Skynyrd "Call Me The Breeze (Live)"
Pantera "I'm Broken"
Poison "Unskinny Bop"
Ramones "Spiderman"
Rise Against "Savior"
The Runaways "Cherry Bomb"
Steve Vai "Speed"
Strung Out "Calling"
Styx "Renegade"
Sum 41 "Motivation"
Them Crooked Vultures "Scumbag Blues"
The White Stripes "Seven Nation Army"

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock—Exclusive Phase 2 Playlist Reveal

Share This Story