Watch The League of Legends All-Star Tournament Right Here

The League of Legends All-Star tournament runs from Thursday, May 8 to Sunday, May 11, and you can watch it all right here.

This tournament for Riot's mega-popular multiplayer game brings the best League of Legend players from across the world to Paris for five-on-five arena battling.

You can watch the livestream here:

Full schedule, via Riot:

Thursday, May 8:

All-Star Challenge – U.R.F. Mode

6:00AM PDT/15:00 CEST – Team Fire vs. Team Ice

All-Star Invitational – Group Stage Day 1

7:00AM PDT/16:00 CEST – OMG vs. Fnatic

8:00AM PDT/17:00 CEST – Azubu Taipei Assassins vs. SK Telecom T1 K

9:00AM PDT/18:00 CEST – Fnatic vs. Cloud 9

10:00AM PDT/19:00 CEST – OMG vs. Azubu Taipei Assassins

11:00AM PDT/20:00 CEST – SK Telecom T1 K vs. Cloud 9

Friday, May 9:

All-Star Challenge – Hexakill

4:00AM PDT/13:00 CEST – Team Fire w/ Toyz vs. Team Ice w/ Misaya

All-Star Invitational – Group Stage Day 2

5:00AM PDT/14:00 CEST – SK Telecom T1 K vs. OMG

6:00AM PDT/15:00 CEST – Cloud 9 vs. Azubu Taipei Assassins

7:00AM PDT/16:00 CEST – Fnatic vs. SK Telecom TK 1

8:00AM PDT/17:00 CEST – Cloud 9 vs. OMG

9:00AM PDT/18:00 CEST – Azubu Taipei Assassins vs. Fnatic

Saturday, May 10:

All-Star Challenge – Pick 10

4:00AM PDT/13:00 CEST – Team Fire vs. Team Ice

All-Star Invitational – Semifinals

5:00AM PDT/14:00 CEST – Best-of-three Semifinals

8:00AM PDT/17:00 CEST – Best-of-three Semifinals

Sunday, May 11:

All-Star Challenge – Game Mode 4

4:00AM PDT/13:00 CEST – Team Fire vs. Team Ice

All-Star Invitational – Finals

5:00AM PDT/14:00 CEST – Best-of-five Finals