Next week's addition to Rock Band brings the second full length album to the EA/MTV/Harmonix rocker. The Cars first, self-titled album joins Judas Priest's "Screaming For Vengeance" on your digital distribution platform of choice starting next Tuesday at $1.99 per track (160 Microsoft Points) or $14.99 for the whole thing (1200 Microsoft Points). It's chock-a-block with classic rock radio staples and song licensed for commercial purposes. Here's the full track listing.

  • All Mixed Up
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Don't Cha Stop
  • Good Times Roll
  • I'm in Touch with Your World
  • Just What I Needed
  • Moving in Stereo
  • My Best Friend's Girl
  • You're All I've Got Tonight