Good Morning. We're Ready To Xbox. [UPDATE]

Greetings from Washington State, Kotaku. I've parachuted in to check out the new Xbox, which will be revealed today. (Probably because Microsoft got tired of all the leaks, right?) We'll have lots of coverage, including a livestream of the day's big 1pm ET/10am PT Xbox Reveal conference.

You know the drill. A trickle of coverage in the morning and then a waterfall once this thing kicks off, with news, video, analysis and more. The Xbox Reveal event may only be scheduled to last one hour, but Microsoft actually has events scheduled throughout the day that I'll be attending and reporting from. So when the show's over, stick around. We'll have more impressions, more news, more everything.

Our livestream post will be on the site by noon ET/ 9am PT and will feature a GameTrailers.com pre-show hosted by friend of the site and GTTV host Geoff Keighley. You'll see some familiar guests, including me.

But, for now, a word from Microsoft's Xbox chief. This is what I got when I checked in to my hotel...

Good Morning. We're Ready To Xbox. [UPDATE]

Thanks, Don. Now go and work on that Blast Corps 2 trailer that you're surely going to open the show with. OK? That's got to be the plan, right?

This should be an interesting day.

UPDATE: Xbox Breakfast... Surely this is the real name. It's wayyyy better than Xbox Infinity.

Good Morning. We're Ready To Xbox. [UPDATE]

Good Morning. We're Ready To Xbox. [UPDATE]

But what could all this bacon mean? There's got to be a hidden message!

Good Morning. We're Ready To Xbox. [UPDATE]

To contact the author of this post, write to stephentotilo@kotaku.com or find him on Twitter @stephentotilo