Happy GTA V DayS

Don't forget, Rockstar said today's the day they plan to reveal the official Grand Theft Auto V trailer.

Will it give us a glimpse of the game's stars? What city the game is set in? Why the V in the logo looks like money? Were our sources right about the game?

We'll know soon enough. The trailer is set to go live at noon eastern, 9 a.m. pacific, 4 p.m. GMT.


You can contact Brian Crecente, the author of this post, at brian@kotaku.com. You can also find him on Twitter, Facebook, and lurking around our #tips page.