Sony Computer Entertainment Europe says they'll be providing a live video stream of their press conference at Gamescom next week. Of course we'll be on hand too covering it from the floor. You can catch the stream ( Tuesday 16 August 2011 at 19:00 CET / 18:00 BST / 03:00 Sydney (Wed) ) on the Playstation Blog, App, in Playstation Home or on the Facebook page.