Sony is almost universally expected to unveil an all-new PlayStation Portable at a special press event in Tokyo today. We're there, right now, in the front row, camera and keyboard at the ready. Please, won't you join us?

UPDATE: The Liveblog has ended, but our coverage, including hands-on, game impressions, interviews, photos and more, continues here.

Advertisement

The times and dates for the commencement of the event are as follows. The liveblog is already open - we'll be having a little group chat about what's in store and answering your questions - but the actual press conference won't begin until the following times:

Kotaku Time: 11 p.m., Jan 26
East Coast: 1 a.m., Jan. 27
West Coast: 10 p.m., Jan 26
Japan: 3 p.m., Jan. 27
United Kingdom: 6 a.m., Jan 27
Sydney, Australia: 5 p.m., Jan. 27

Advertisement

Until then, why not pass the time by jumping into the blog? Your comments won't be made public, but we can see them, so fire away!

Advertisement

Click to viewKotaku @ PlayStation Meeting 2011

Watch the video stream from Kotaku Japan here too:

Click to view