Come Chat With Marvel Live Tomorrow on Kotaku Talk Radio

Join us tomorrow live on Kotaku Talk Radio to chat with Marvel's Chris Baker about the big Marvel Vs. Capcom 3 news that hit today and all things Marvel gaming.

Baker, Marvel Studio's manager of licensed games, will be joining us live for our call-in podcast to field your questions and chat a bit about the upcoming game. Before joining Marvel, Baker spent time at LucasArts and the Official U.S. Playstation Magazine.

Baker will be chatting live on Wednesday's installment of Kotaku Talk Radio at 11 a.m. Kotaku Time (that's 1 p.m. ET, 10 a.m. PT).

Just call in at that time and fire away with your questions.

Look for a reminder post about the podcast at 11:00 a.m. mountain time (1:00 p.m. ET) on Wednesday. The post will include call-in info so you can ask your questions. The show will be live a few minutes after the hour.

Subscribe to "Kotaku Talk Radio" in iTunes to continue to follow our show if you so choose. We'll also continue to provide direct downloads of the show a couple of hours after showtime each Wednesday.

You can also get us through Zune. And through RSS.