Come Car Talk With The Creators of Project Gotham Racing and BlurS

Join us later today on Kotaku Talk Radio to chat with two of Bizarre Creations lead designers about their upcoming racer Blur.

Lead designer Gareth Wilson from the team behind Project Gotham Racing and upcoming disco racer Blur will be on Kotaku Talk Radio later today at 11 a.m. Kotaku Time (that's 1 p.m. ET, 10 a.m. PT), giving you a chance to quiz them on everything racing.

Look for a reminder post about the podcast at 11:00 a.m. mountain time (1:00 p.m. ET) on Wednesday. The post will include call-in info so you can ask your questions. The show will be live a few minutes after the hour. If you're too busy, nervous, or shy to call in to ask your questions, you can always Tweet me during the show with them.

Subscribe to "Kotaku Talk Radio" in iTunes to continue to follow our show if you so choose. We'll also continue to provide direct downloads of the show a couple of hours after showtime each Wednesday.

You can also get us through Zune. And through RSS.