Go To Hell With Today's Live PodcastS

It's hump day, it's also St. Patrick's Day, but much more importantly, it's Kotaku Talk Radio day. Today we've got Hans ten Cate, senior producer, for Dante's Inferno.

Cate will be joining us live this week to talk about Dante's Inferno, their recently released Dark Woods prequel level and the game's upcoming downloadable content, including the Trials of St. Lucia, which allows players to create their own mini levels.

Look for a reminder post about the podcast at 11:00 a.m. mountain time (1:00 p.m. ET, 10 a.m. PT ) today. The post will include call-in info so you can ask your questions. The show will be live a few minutes after the hour. If you're too busy, nervous, or shy to call in to ask your questions, you can always Tweet me during the show with them.

Subscribe to "Kotaku Talk Radio" in iTunes to continue to follow our show if you so choose. We'll also continue to provide direct downloads of the show a couple of hours after showtime each Wednesday.

You can also get us through Zune. And through RSS.