Chat Live with David Jaffe and Scott Campbell Later Today. Do It!!

Join us live later today on CBS Radio for our latest episode of Kotaku Talk Radio with God of War's David Jaffe and Twisted Metal's Scott Campbell, the co-founders of Eat Sleep Play.

The duo will be joining your Kotaku Talk Radio hosts today at 11 a.m. Kotaku Time (that's 1pm ET, 10am PT), giving you a chance to ask them anything and everything related to their time at Incognito Entertainment, work on Twisted Metal and God of War.

Look for the official podcast post at 11:00 AM mountain time (1:00 PM ET) today. The post will include call-in info so you can ask your questions. The show will be live a few minutes after the hour.

Subscribe to "Kotaku Talk Radio" in iTunes to continue to follow our show if you so choose. We'll also continue to provide direct downloads of the show a couple of hours after showtime each Wednesday.

You can also get us through Zune. And through RSS.