Come Chat with Microsoft's Aaron Greenberg on Kotaku Talk Radio Today

Join us live today on CBS Radio for our latest episode of Kotaku Talk Radio with the Xbox 360's director of product management.

Hot off his appearance at last week's big Xbox 360 showcase event in San Francisco, Aaron Greenberg joins us live to chat about the console, gaming in general and to take your calls live on air.

Greenberg will be joining your Kotaku Talk Radio hosts later today at 11 a.m. Kotaku Time (that's 1pm ET, 10am PT), giving you a chance to ask him anything and everything related to the Xbox 360 and Xbox Live.

Look for the official podcast post at 11:00 AM mountain time (1:00 PM ET) today. The post will include call-in info so you can ask your questions. The show will be live a few minutes after the hour.

Subscribe to "Kotaku Talk Radio" in iTunes to continue to follow our show if you so choose. We'll also continue to provide direct downloads of the show a couple of hours after showtime each Wednesday.

You can also get us through Zune. And through RSS.