This Time We Mean It: Top Bioshock 2 Dev Takes Your Calls FridayS

We at Kotaku now know what it's like to have a release date slip. Tomorrow, thanks to the melting of yesterday's New York blizzard, we'll finally do our live weekly podcast. Bioshock 2's creative director will take your calls.

May I quote my own post from pre-blizzard Monday, back when everything was so much sunnier?

Into the deep we go this week as Bioshock 2 creative director Jordan Thomas joins me and Brian to take your calls live on Wednesday's live Kotaku podcast.

Thomas will be our in-studio guest for the hour. On Wednesday [now Friday] at 11am Kotaku Time (that's 1pm ET, 10am PT), you will be able to call in and ask the main man behind Bioshock 2 anything you want. But please note that he is immune to hypnotic suggestion.

Jordan Thomas follows the Kotaku Talk Radio guest-appearance trail-blazing of Amy Hennig, Ken Levine, Tim Schafer, Greg Zeschuk, Todd Howard, Cliff Bleszinski, Jeremiah Slaczka, Jeff Gerstmann, Major Nelson and Randy Pitchford.

Look for a reminder post about the podcast at 11:00 AM mountain time (1:00 PM ET) on Wednesday [Friday]. The post will include call-in info so you can ask your questions. The show will be live a few minutes after the hour. I'll expect to hear you calling our switchboard then.

Regular listeners please note that our iTunes feed has changed. Subscribe to "Kotaku Talk Radio" in iTunes to continue to follow our show that way. We'll also continue to provide direct downloads of the show a couple of hours after showtime each Wednesday.

You can also get us through Zune. And through RSS.

Hey, now more of you have had a chance to finish the game and can ask Thomas even more detailed questions. Talk to you then. And sorry for the delay.