5th Cell's Jeremiah Slaczka Draws Your Questions During This Week's Podcast

The very creative creative director behind Scribblenauts and the Drawn to Life is hanging with our own Stephen Totilo this week, taking your calls and answering your queries with a vocabulary of more than 22,800 individual words.

Mr. Slaczka will help us ring in the holidays with discussion on 5th Cell's line of creative and innovative Nintendo DS titles, from the wordy Scribblenauts to the tower defense flavored Lock's Quest. 5th Cell's pedigree extends to mobile phone games like Full Spectrum Warrior: Mobile as well, so I'm sure he wouldn't mind bringing that up as well.

Slaczka is the latest in a distinguished line of Kotaku Talk Radio guests, including Randy Pitchford, Amy Hennig, Ken Levine, Tim Schafer, and Clifford the big red Bleszinski.

Tune in Wednesday at 11am Kotaku Time (that's 1pm ET, 10am PT) to call in and ask Jeremiah anything you want about 5th Cell, his games, and what's coming next from this innovative developer.

Look for a reminder post about the podcast at 10:55 AM mountain time (12:55 ET) on Wednesday. The post will include call-in info so you can ask your questions. The show will be live at 11am MT, 1pm ET. We'll expect to hear you calling our switchboard then.