Cliff Bleszinski Takes Your Calls During This Week's PodcastS

I have a found a man who can fill in on the Kotaku podcast tomorrow for a vacationing Brian Crecente. A man who will take your calls live. That man is Epic Games' Cliff Bleszinski.

The chief architect of the Gears of War series and a fun guy to chat games with, Cliff will follow in the Kotaku podcast guest-appearance tradition of Ken Levine, Tim Schafer and ... Michael McWhertor (a lucky "get," as they say).

This is your chance to ask Bleszinski about Gears of War, Unreal, his favorite color, Epic Games, Mark Rein, Shadow Complex and whatever else. Don't expect a Gears 3 announcement, but, hey, maybe he'll be in a generous mood!

Look for a reminder post about the podcast at 10:55 AM mountain time (12:55 ET) tomorrow. The post will include call-in info so you can ask your questions. The show will be live at 11am MT, 1pm ET. That's Wednesday. Tomorrow.

If this goes well, maybe we can get Crecente to fill in at Bleszinski's job for a day.